We will bring to you the latest boxing odds and fight cards for each title fight month. There are many different boxing matches listed but we will not be featuring all of them. Remember to check the boxing odds from several sportsbooks before you bet. We hope you enjoy this feature and remember to practice good bankroll management!

NOTE: This page will update on June  26th will the latest information.


Boxing Odds

Upcoming Boxing Matches





Jan. 30: Miami (3 title fights)
Title fight: Demetrius Andrade vs. Luke Keeler, 12 rounds, for Andrade’s WBO middleweight title

Title fight: Tevin Farmer vs. Joseph Diaz Jr., 12 rounds, for Farmer’s IBF junior lightweight title

Title fight: Daniel Roman vs. Murodjon Akhmadaliev, for Roman’s IBF/WBA junior featherweight title


Upcoming Boxing Odds in February

Feb. 22: Las Vegas — Deontay Wilder vs. Tyson Fury, rematch, 12 rounds, for Wilder’s WBC and Fury’s lineal heavyweight title.

Feb. 29: Frisco, Texas — Mikey Garcia vs. Jessie Vargas, 12 rounds, welterweights


Current Champions (12-12-19)


WBA: Andy Ruiz Jr
WBC: Deontay Wilder
IBF: Andy Ruiz Jr
WBO: Andy Ruiz Jr


WBA: Denis Lebedev
WBC: Vacant
IBF: Yunier Dorticos
WBO: Mairis Briedis
Oleksandr Usyk has unified the entire cruiserweight division, but now vacated the WBA belt


WBA: Dmitry Bivol
WBC: Oleksandr Gvozdyk
IBF: Artur Beterbiev
WBO: Sergey Kovalev


WBA: Callum Smith
WBC: Anthony Dirrell
IBF: Caleb Plant
WBO: Billy Joe Saunders


WBA: Canelo Alvarez
WBC: Canelo Alvarez
IBF: Vacant
WBO: Demetrius Andrade
Canelo Alvarez beat Gennady Golovkin to claim his middleweight belts


WBA: Julian Williams
WBC: Tony Harrison
IBF: Julian Williams
WBO: Jaime Munguia


WBA: Manny Pacquiao
WBC: Shawn Porter
IBF: Errol Spence
WBO: Terence Crawford


WBA: Regis Prograis
WBC: Jose Ramirez
IBF: Josh Taylor
WBO: Jose Ramirez


WBA: Vasyl Lomachenko
WBC: Vacant
IBF: Richard Commey
WBO: Vasyl Lomachenko


WBA: Gervonta Davis*
WBC: Miguel Berchelt
IBF: Tevin Farmer
WBO: Jamel Herring


WBA: Leo Santa Cruz
WBC: Gary Russell Jr
IBF: Josh Warrington
WBO: Vacant


WBA: Daniel Roman
WBC: Rey Vargas
IBF: Daniel Roman
WBO: Emanuel Navarrete


WBA: Nonito Donaire
WBC: Nordine Oubaali
IBF: Naoya Inoue
WBO: Zolani Tete


WBA: Kal Yafai
WBC: Juan Estrada
IBF: Jerwin Ancajas
WBO: Kazuto Ioka


WBA: Artem Dalakian
WBC: Charlie Edwards
IBF: Moruti Mthalane
WBO: Kosei Tanaka


WBA: Hiroto Kyoguchi
WBC: Ken Shiro
IBF: Felix Alvarado
WBO: Elwin Soto


WBA: Knockout CP Freshmart
WBC: Wanheng Menayothin
IBF: Vacant
WBO: Vic Saludar


Our Guide to Betting Boxing

+ posts

I am a lover of ALL sports- big or small- some even obscure. I am a retired High School English teacher/coach that loves to write. and do book reviews of many sports. I want to write a book. Some around here call me “Dad” I am a St.Louis Cardinals fan from birth.Check out my History of Cardinals do com site Advice: Remember to always have a solid plan!