We bring the NASCAR OffSeason to you with all of the latest information as we gear up for the 2021 racing year.

Keep checking this site every week a we load up what you need to know before a new year ramps up.

DAYTONA WEEKEND SCHEDULE

Phoenix Raceway to allow limited fans for Spring race weekend

The calendar for 2021 is set including start times.

2021 NASCAR Cup Series Schedule

Tuesday, Feb. 9 Clash (Daytona Road Course) FS1 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 14 DAYTONA 500 FOX 2:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 21 Daytona Road Course FOX 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 28 Homestead-Miami FOX 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 7 Las Vegas FOX 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 14 Phoenix FOX 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 21 Atlanta FOX 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 28 Bristol Dirt FOX 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 10 Martinsville FS1 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 18 Richmond FOX 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 25 Talladega FOX 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 2 Kansas FS1 3:00 p.m
Sunday, May 9 Darlington FS1 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 16 Dover FS1 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 23 COTA FS1 2:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 30 Charlotte FOX 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 6 Sonoma FS1 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 13 All-Star Open (Texas) FS1 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 13 All-Star (Texas) FS1 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 20 Nashville Superspeedway NBCSN 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 26 Pocono NBCSN 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 27 Pocono NBCSN 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 4 Road America NBC 2:30 p.m
Sunday, July 11 Atlanta NBCSN 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 18 New Hampshire NBCSN 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 8 Watkins Glen NBCSN 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 15 Indianapolis Road Course NBC 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 22 Michigan NBCSN 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 28 Daytona NBC 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 5 Darlington NBCSN 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 11 Richmond NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 18 Bristol NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 26 Las Vegas NBCSN 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 3 Talladega NBC 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 10 Charlotte Roval NBC 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct., 17 Texas NBC 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 24 Kansas NBCSN 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 31 Martinsville NBC 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 7 Phoenix NBC 3:00 p.m.

2021 NASCAR Xfinity Series Schedule

Saturday, Feb. 13 Daytona FS1 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 20 Daytona Road Course FS1 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 27 Homestead-Miami FS1 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 6 Las Vegas FS1 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 13 Phoenix FS1 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 20 Atlanta FS1 5:00 p.m.
Friday, April 9 Martinsville FS1 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 24 Talladega FOX 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 8 Darlington FS1 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 15 Dover FS1 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 22 COTA FS1 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 29 Charlotte FS1 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 5 Mid-Ohio FS1 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 12 Texas FS1 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 19 Nashville Superspeedway NBCSN 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 27 Pocono NBCSN Noon
Saturday, July 3 Road America NBC 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 10 Atlanta NBCSN 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 17 New Hampshire NBCSN 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 7 Watkins Glen CNBC 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 14 Indianapolis Road Course NBCSN 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 21 Michigan NBCSN 3:00 p.m.
Friday, August 27 Daytona NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 4 Darlington NBCSN 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 11 Richmond NBCSN 2:30 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 17 Bristol NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 25 Las Vegas NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 2 Talladega NBCSN 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 9 Charlotte Roval NBC 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 16 Texas NBC 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 23 Kansas NBC 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 30 Martinsville NBCSN 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 6 Phoenix NBCSN 8:30 p.m.

2021 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Schedule

Friday, Feb. 12 Daytona FS1 7:30 p.m
Friday, Feb. 19 Daytona Road Course FS1 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 5 Las Vegas FS1 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 20 Atlanta FS1 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 27 Bristol Dirt FS1 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 17 Richmond FS1 1:30 p.m
Saturday, May 1 Kansas FS1 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 7 Darlington FS1 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 22 COTA FS1 1:00 p.m.
Friday, May 28 Charlotte FS1 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 12 Texas FS1 1:00 p.m.
Friday, June 18 Nashville Superspeedway FS1 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 26 Pocono FS1 Noon
Friday, July 9 Knoxville (IA) FS1 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 7 Watkins Glen FS1 12:30 p.m.
Friday, August 20 World Wide Technology Raceway FS1 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 5 Canadian Tire Motorsports Park FS1 1:30 p.m
Thursday, Sept. 16 Bristol FS1 9:00 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 24 Las Vegas FS1 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 2 Talladega FS1 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 30 Martinsville FS1 1:00 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 5 Phoenix FS1 8:00 p.m.

 

NASCAR OFFSEASON DRIVERS LIST

 

#9 Chase Elliott
#2 Brad Keselowski
#22 Joey Logano
#11 Denny Hamlin
#48 Jimmie Johnson
#12 Ryan Blaney
#4 Kevin Harvick
#21 Matt DiBenedetto
#24 William Byron
#19 Martin Truex Jr.
#18 Kyle Busch
#1 Kurt Busch
#10 Aric Almirola
#14 Clint Bowyer
#43 Darrell Wallace Jr.
#88 Alex Bowman
#95 Christopher Bell
#3 Austin Dillon
#8 Tyler Reddick
#17 Chris Buescher
#13 Ty Dillon
#20 Erik Jones
#34 Michael McDowell
#6 Ryan Newman
#42 Matt Kenseth
#38 John Hunter Nemechek
#47 Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
#41 Cole Custer
#15 Brennan Poole
#27 J.J. Yeley
#96 Daniel Suarez
#51 Joey Gase
#53 James Davison
#37 Ryan Preece
#77 Josh Bilicki
#66 Timmy Hill
#7 Garrett Smithley
#32 Corey LaJoie
#00 Quin Houff
# Driver

MORE NASCAR articles HERE

+ posts

I am a lover of ALL sports- big or small- some even obscure. I am a retired High School English teacher/coach that loves to write. and do book reviews of many sports. I want to write a book. Some around here call me “Dad” I am a St.Louis Cardinals fan from birth.Check out my History of Cardinals do com site Advice: Remember to always have a solid plan!