The XFL news is coming out fast. The season begins on February 8, 2020 and is being run by WWE promoter Vince McMahon and his crew of people. Eight cities across the United States were selected to host a team an they are almost ready to go.  According to the XFL, the season last 79 days and was created for the love of the game. 

We intend to keep you updated on the XFL betting news as it happens and provide odds each week. Our experts will make football picks and predictions for you to consider for XFL betting success. 

XFL Betting

Odds To Win The 2020 XFL Championship  XFL Betting

Dallas Renegades +300
New York Guardians +400
Los Angeles Wildcats +500
Tampa Bay Vipers +500
Houston Roughnecks +750
D.C. Defenders +800
St. Louis BattleHawks +900
Seattle Dragons +1000   

Rules for XFL

There will be no PAT’s. Each scoring team has the option to run a play from different spots to add to their score. A two yard successful play is worth one point, a five yard play gains them two points and a successful 10 yard play garners three points. 

Each team gets two timeouts per half in order to speed the game and there will be no coaches challenges. There will be a sky judge that looks at every play and can change the call within a 25 second time frame. 

There are a lot more rule changes but the others have little impact on XFL betting. 

Team News Links

Rest of the Schedule

Week 1 Schedule

(odds coming soon)

Saturday, February 8:
Seattle Dragons vs. DC Defenders: 2 p.m. ET on ABC
Los Angeles Wildcats vs. Houston Roughnecks: 5 p.m. ET on FOX
Sunday, February 9:
Tampa Bay Vipers vs. New York Guardians: 2 p.m. ET on FOX
St. Louis Battlehawks vs. Dallas Renegades: 5 p.m. ET on ESPN

Week 2
Saturday, Feb. 15

New York Guardians at D.C. Defenders 2 p.m. ET ABC
Tampa Bay Vipers at Seattle Dragons 5 p.m. ET Fox
Sunday, Feb. 16

Dallas Renegades at Los Angeles Wildcats 3 p.m. ET ABC
St. Louis BattleHawks at Houston Roughnecks 6 p.m. ET FS1
Week 3
Saturday, Feb. 22

Houston Roughnecks at Tampa Bay Vipers 2 p.m. ET ABC
Dallas Renegades at Seattle Dragons 5 p.m. ET Fox
Sunday, Feb. 23

New York Guardians at St. Louis BattleHawks 3 p.m. ET ESPN
D.C. Defenders at Los Angeles Wildcats 6 p.m. ET FS1
Week 4
Saturday, Feb. 29

Los Angeles Wildcats at New York Guardians 2 p.m. ET ABC
Seattle Dragons at St. Louis BattleHawks 5 p.m. ET Fox
Sunday, March 1

Houston Roughnecks at Dallas Renegades 4 p.m. ET FS1
D.C. Defenders at Tampa Bay Vipers 7 p.m. ET ESPN2
Week 5
Saturday, March 7

l
Seattle Dragons at Houston Roughnecks 2 p.m. ET ABC
New York Guardians at Dallas Renegades 5 p.m. ET Fox
Sunday, March 8

St. Louis BattleHawks at D.C. Defenders 3 p.m. ET FS1
Tampa Bay Vipers at Los Angeles Wildcats 9 p.m. ET ESPN
Week 6
Saturday, March 14

Houston Roughnecks at New York Guardians 2 p.m. ET ABC
St. Louis BattleHawks at Tampa Bay Vipers 5 p.m. ET FS2
Sunday, March 15

Dallas Renegades at D.C. Defenders 4 p.m. ET FS1
Los Angeles Wildcats at Seattle Dragons 7 p.m. ET ESPN

Week 7
Saturday, March 21Dallas Renegades at Tampa Bay Vipers 2 p.m. ET ABC
Los Angeles Wildcats at St. Louis BattleHawks 5 p.m. ET Fox
Sunday, March 22

New York Guardians at Seattle Dragons 3 p.m. ET ABC
D.C. Defenders at Houston Roughnecks 6 p.m. ET FS1
Week 8
Saturday, March 28

Tampa Bay Vipers at D.C. Defenders 2 p.m. ET ABC
St. Louis BattleHawks at New York Guardians 5 p.m. ET Fox
Sunday, March 29

Houston Roughnecks at Los Angeles Wildcats 3 p.m. ET ABC
Seattle Dragons at Dallas Renegades 6 p.m. ET FS1
Week 9
Thursday, April 2

Dallas Renegades at Houston Roughnecks 8 p.m. ET Fox
Saturday, April 4

D.C. Defenders at New York Guardians 2 p.m. ET ABC
Sunday, April 5

Tampa Bay Vipers at St. Louis BattleHawks 12 p.m. ET ESPN
Seattle Dragons at Los Angeles Wildcats 6 p.m. ET FS1
Week 10
Thursday, April 9

Los Angeles Wildcats at Dallas Renegades 8 p.m. ET Fox
Saturday, April 10

Houston Roughnecks at Seattle Dragons 2 p.m. ET ABC
Sunday, April 12

D.C Defenders at St. Louis BattleHawks TBD ABC
New York Guardians at Tampa Bay Vipers TBD FS1

XFL playoffs schedule 2020

The first-place team in each division will host its respective division final

East and West Finals
Saturday, April 18

East No. 2 at East No. 1 3 p.m. ET Fox
Sunday, April 19

West No. 2 at West No. 1 3 p.m. ET ESPN

Championship
Sunday, April 26

East vs. West 3 p.m. ET ESPN