The ATP London is the final event of the season as the ATP Tour closes out the year.This  features the eight best single player and doubles teams in a round-robin format, This even began in 1979 in Tokyo and in 2009 it moved to London. The contract is expiring after the conclusion o play this year.

2020 ATP Finals will begin on
Sunday November 15

and ends on Sunday November 22

AP London Singles

The draw for this event will take place on Thursday and the singles field is set, featuring Novak Djokovic, Rafael Nadal, Dominic Thiem, Daniil Medvedev, Stefanos Tsitsipas, Alexander Zverev, Andrey Rublev and Diego Schwartzman.

ARP London


even of eight doubles teams have qualified: Mate Pavic/Bruno Soares, Rajeev Ram/Joe Salisbury, Kevin Krawietz/Andreas Mies, Marcel Granollers/Horacio Zeballos, Wesley Koolhof/Nikola Mektic, John Peers/Michael Venus and Lukasz Kubot/Marcelo Melo. Either Jurgen Melzer/Edouard Roger-Vasselin or Jamie Murray/Neal Skupski will take the final spot this week.


Novak Djokovic
Rafael Nadal
Daniil Medvedev
Alexander Zverev


Join our Discord to leave a question or comment regarding this article. We have sports fans talking betting all day — every day! JOIN THE DISCORD NOW AND QUALIFY FOR PRIZES & BETTING SWAG!